Synod of the Pacific Commissioners

Synod Commissioners

Synod Commissioners – Newly Elected

Bob Bowles TE (HR) Class of 2024 (2nd term)
Carolyn Rosen RE (Los Gatos) Class of 2024 (2nd term)
Vincent Arishvara TE (Trinity San Jose) Class of 2024 (1st term)

Continuing Synod Commissioners

Nan Notor RE (Westminster) Class of 2022 (1st term)

God loves you. So do we.

Presbytery Committees

A.C. Watsonville
Church Health and Growth W.G.
Downtown San Jose Property Commission
Executive Search Committee
Financial Affairs
Guiding Preparing Safeguarding Subcte.
Mission and Outreach W.G.
Peace and Justice W.G.
Polity & Government
Preparation For Ministry
Presbyterian Women
Representation and Empowerment
Self Development of People
Synod Commissioners
Synod Permanent Judicial Commission